Personal


Iris Rullan
Administración
Irullan@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72482

Ahiskell Delgado
Especialista de Soporte de Agentes
Adelgado@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72437

Maria del Pilar Duran de Hernandez
Especialista de Soporte de Agentes
mdurandehernandez@Insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72222

Michael Boule
Líder de Equipo
mboule@nishd.com
877.719.8716x72461


José Ramos
Director de Mercadeo
jramos@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72710


Malverne Varlack
Director de Mercadeo
mvarlack@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72573


Victor Barcenas
Director de Mercadeo
vbarcenas@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72741


Yaileen Bermudez
Directora de Mercadeo
Ybermudez@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72757


Angel Gabriel
Director de Mercadeo
Agabriel@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72394


Yirenia DelaPaz Garcia
Directora de Mercadeo
ydelapazgarcia@insurancegls.com
877.719.8716x72303